Producers attending this market

Asharun Spices www.asharunspices.com
Backyard Blooms
Bondgate bread www.bondgatebakery.com
Churchview Farm (Eggs) www.freerangereview.com
Cryer and Stott Cheeses www.cryerandstott.co.uk
Gluten Freekz www.glutenfreekz.co.uk
Happi food www.happifood.co.uk
Headingley Country Markets (home made cakes) www.country-markets.co.uk
Headingley Country Markets (Jams & Chutneys) www.country-markets.co.uk
Horsforth Blossom (Honey) billcadmore@ntlworld.com
John Johnson Fish jwlmjohnson@btopenworld.com
Kardamarkis (Olives) ykardamarkis@yahoo.co.uk
Melanies Cakes (Chocolates) www.melaniescakes.com
Olianas (Gusto Italiano-Italian foods) www.olianas.co.uk
Organic Pantry (Organic veg) www.theorganicpantry.co.uk
Poacher Cheese www.lincolnshirepoachercheese.com
Swillington Organics (Organic meat) www.swillingtonorganicfarm.com
The Reliance Salamis www.the-reliance.co.uk
Thistlemist (Soups) www.thistlemistfarm.co.uk
Yorkshire Dama Halloumi yorkshiredamacheese.co.uk
Yorkshire Orchards (Apples) www.yorkshireorchards.co.uk

Website developed by Go Media Ltd - Web Design Leeds